Bumble Bee inspired outfit!  Fluffies LegWarmers -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/stblyefuboco.htmlCustom Skirt (Black Vinyl/Yellow Fur) -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/vinyl-and-fur-rave-skirt.htmlTop -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-yellow-vinyl-top.htmlFurry Cuffs (Yellow/Black) -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/2-tone-furry-wrist-cuff.htmlFurry Collar (Yellow) -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blfurflch.htmlFull Outfit -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/bumble-bee-costume-outfit.htmlPhoto by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net
Blue Spotted Cheetah Kitty Outfit ~ available here -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blsprakiou.htmlFollow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Blue Spotted Cheetah Kitty Outfit ~ available here -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blsprakiou.html

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

New coupon is now available ~ save 10% on orders over $50 ~ enter code “VDOLL10” in store checkout! at -> www.VinylDolls.net
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

New coupon is now available ~ save 10% on orders over $50 ~ enter code “VDOLL10” in store checkout! at -> www.VinylDolls.net

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Be a Black Cat for Halloween this year! ~ Get your furry accessories here ->Black Fluffies LegWarmers -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/cyber-goth-black-furry-leg-warmers—boot-covers.htmlBlack Furry Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-furry-skirt.htmlBlack Furry Wrist Cuffs -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-furry-wrist-cuffs.htmlFurry Collar -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blfurflch.htmlPhoto by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Be a Black Cat for Halloween this year! ~ Get your furry accessories here ->

Black Fluffies LegWarmers -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/cyber-goth-black-furry-leg-warmers—boot-covers.html

Black Furry Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-furry-skirt.html

Black Furry Wrist Cuffs -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-furry-wrist-cuffs.html

Furry Collar -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blfurflch.html

Photo by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Two new items are now available on our site ~Striped Black / Light Purple Fluffies -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/striped-black-lilac-light-purple-fluffies.htmlBlack Vinyl w/ Purple Tule TuTu Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-vinyl-purple-tule-tutu-skirt.html Photo by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Two new items are now available on our site ~

Striped Black / Light Purple Fluffies -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/striped-black-lilac-light-purple-fluffies.html

Black Vinyl w/ Purple Tule TuTu Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-vinyl-purple-tule-tutu-skirt.html 

Photo by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Zebra Fluffies Leg Warmers and Matching Furry Skirt ~ Great addition to your Zebra Halloween Costume! ~ Available in Lime Green, Hot Pink and White, Here -> Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/furry-zebra-rave-skirt.htmlFluffies Leg Warmers -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/zeflfulegwab.html
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Zebra Fluffies Leg Warmers and Matching Furry Skirt ~ Great addition to your Zebra Halloween Costume! ~ Available in Lime Green, Hot Pink and White, Here -> 

Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/furry-zebra-rave-skirt.html

Fluffies Leg Warmers -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/zeflfulegwab.html

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

New ~ Red Black with Cross 2 piece Outfit ~ available here :http://www.vinyldolls.net/red-black-cross-2piece-outfit-.htmlStriped Red Black Fluffies : http://www.vinyldolls.net/5-tone-dark-red—black-furry-leg-warmer5.htmlPhoto by Lee Edwards, Model: OsiUmbrella by Hilary’s Vanity LLC, Gothic & Steampunk Clothing
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net
Hot Pink Satin Skirt with Black Lace trim ~ available here ->http://www.vinyldolls.net/hot-pink-satin-skirt-w-black-lace.htmlBlack Vinyl Cropped Top -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/cyber-goth-black-vinyl-cropped-top.htmlPhoto by Sean Alexander, Model: Jade Starr 
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Hot Pink Satin Skirt with Black Lace trim ~ available here ->http://www.vinyldolls.net/hot-pink-satin-skirt-w-black-lace.html

Black Vinyl Cropped Top -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/cyber-goth-black-vinyl-cropped-top.html

Photo by Sean Alexander, Model: Jade Starr 

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Striped Custom Black / Monster Fur Fluffies ~ available here -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/stfubocoblmo.htmlCustom Black Vinyl / Monster Fur Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/rave-vinyl-furry-skirt.htmlBlack Vinyl Top -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-vinyl-top.htmlCustom Monster Fur Collar -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/uvblpublmofu1.htmlPhoto by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi

Striped Custom Black / Monster Fur Fluffies ~ available here -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/stfubocoblmo.html

Custom Black Vinyl / Monster Fur Skirt -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/rave-vinyl-furry-skirt.html

Black Vinyl Top -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/black-vinyl-top.html

Custom Monster Fur Collar -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/uvblpublmofu1.html

Photo by Lee Edwards, Model: Osi

Love this picture of SaraX modeling our Blue Spotted Rave Kitty Outfit and Fluffies ~ available here -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blsprakiou.html
Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net

Love this picture of SaraX modeling our Blue Spotted Rave Kitty Outfit and Fluffies ~ available here -> http://www.vinyldolls.net/blsprakiou.html

Follow us on FaceBook -> https://www.facebook.com/VinylDolls.net